The Sunday Currently 07

the-sunday-currently7

Last year when I was back home, one of the places I got to visit was Abijao Elementary School, where I studied primary. I decided not to take a lot of photos while I was their, instead I enjoyed the view and tried to memorise the place, I’d rather store it in my memory bank rather in my phone. 🙂

For those who haven’t visited Abijao Elem. School for the longest time, I hope these photos will bring you back to place and bring back all the happy memories you had while in this school. Enjoy!

Abijao_Elem_School_6
I had a lot of memories in this place.
Abijao_Elem_School_5
I can still picture out myself, walking in this path with my backpack and umbrella.
Abijao_Elem_School_3
Welcome!!!
Abijao_Elem_School_2
The feels!!! 

So much of reminiscing my primary years, lets go back to our normal sunday grind. By the way, Viva Pit Senyor to all Cebuanos!!!

Reading
I haven’t pick up a new book, I’m a bit busy with love life and career, chos! :p

Writing
My 7th entry to The Sunday Currently. Things to do in office tomorrow.

Listening
Hoobastank. Coz I was reminiscing my primary years, why not reminisce my college days as well by listening to one of the hottest band during that time.

Thinking
Of Sinulog Mardi Gras.

Smelling
Garlic Shrimp, for lunch.

Wishing
For a heavy rain, since the previous days it was so damn hot.

Wearing
Skater skirt, pink tshirt and blue slippers.

Loving
The weather.

Needing
To start doing my scrapbook. haiisssttt.. kanus a paman ko maka sugod ani?

Wanting
To buy a new pair of sneakers.

Feeling
Hungry. 🙂

Clicking
Trackpad, while doing this write up.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

