Long Distance Friendship

I’m allowed to miss my friends, right? πŸ™‚ Hi mga Chakz, i miss you all! πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am thankful everyday for having friends like you, walay drama2, walay atik2, I really miss you guys! Maynta gi mingaw sad mo nako, if wala gani, hala friendship over dayun oi, samok! πŸ™‚ If di mo ganahan sa pictures nga akong gi pili, wala moy right mo reklamo, k? πŸ™‚

By the way I have some songs for you, please take time to listen to all of them.

Please know that I can write down all the songs that reminds me of our friendship, but as of now just bare with this, I’m also busy working. hahahaha… πŸ™‚
SEE YOU GUYS SOON!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

