Home » Random Thoughts » The Sunday Currently V14

The Sunday Currently V14

the-sunday-currently-v14

Hello Rainy Season!!!

To some, rainy season is pain to their ass*s! hahahaha… But for the famers, its the season to be jolly! 🙂 And to a person like me who happens to love rainy season, I have a lot of reasons to be happy and jolly too. Though my image banner does’t represent rainy season, apologies to that as I am still hang over to my Cambodia trip. 🙂

Anyways, lets go to our usual business, The Sunday Currently, shall we?

Reading
Almost done with Girl In the Train. 🙂 I was hoping to finish it after a week of reading the book, unfortunately I was distracted with k dramas again.

Writing
My 14th entry to The Sunday Currently. 

Listening
Rain. Hello rainy season, its nice to see you again! Though a lot may complain again regarding your presence, don’t worry together with the farmers I am welcoming you with wide arms open. :p

Thinking
Ocean. Blue skies. Beach. Long hikes. Mountains. Home.

Smelling
Stir fried vegetables.

Wishing
I will recover soon, as I am flying home on Tuesday morning.

Wearing
I’m still in my jammies, hello rainy sunday morning!

Loving
That today is raining. I am pretty sure all the plants and the trees in Singapore are very happy.

Needing
To finish packing for my one month trip. woho!

Wanting
To finish the book I mentioned earlier.

Feeling
Unwell. I am feeling down since thursday 😦

Clicking
Trackpad.

Leave a Reply

