The Sunday Currently V20

The Sunday Currently

Ekkkkkk… Few more days till Christmas! Who’s excitedd? who? who? ME! ME! ME!

I can’t think of anything as of now, aside from I am so excited for Christmas! To be honest this is my 7th time spending the holidays away from home (PH). From the previous years, I am always sad and senti at the same time, knowing that I am away from home. But this year, its different. I am so much excited! Coz I’ll be traveling home for the new years! Wohooooo!!!!

Reading
The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto by Mitch Albom. I bought this book last December (2015), a Christmas gift for myself. Finally, I had the chance to read it. I know I am too late, you can’t blame me, I had other things lined up, yeah know. :p

Writing
My 20th entry to The Sunday Currently.

Listening
Rain.

Beautiful by Crush. One of Goblin’s OST. Yeah, korean drama again.

Thinking
N.O.T.H.I.N.G

Smelling
Stir fried vegetables. 🙂

Wishing
I for a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year ahead.

Wearing
House clothes. Shots. Tshirt.

Loving
That its raining! Who doesn’t love rain?

Needing
To list down the items I need to pack for my upcoming trip.

Wanting
To finish the book I mentioned earlier.

Feeling
HAPPY

Clicking
Trackpad.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

